Holy Cross College Calendar



2018 School Term Dates

SEMESTER 1

Summer Term

Begins Wednesday 31 January 2018 - Kindergarten to Year 7 students & Middle & Senior School Student Leaders

Thursday 1 February 2018 - Year 8 - 12 students

Ends Friday 13 April 2018

Easter occurs during Term One. The College will be closed on Friday, 30 March, Monday, 2 April and Tuesday, 3 April 2018 

Autumn Term

Begins Monday, 30 April 2018

Ends Friday 29 June 2018

SEMESTER 2

Winter Term

Begins Monday 16 July

Ends Friday 21 September

Spring Term

Begins Monday 8 October 2018

Ends Friday 7 December 2018

Friday 14 December 2018 Teaching Staff finish 


2018 Staff Professional Learning/Student Home Study/Service Day

Summer Term - Week 5 - Friday, 2 March (Monday, 5 March is Labour Day Public Holiday

Autumn Term - Week 5 - Friday, 1 June (Monday, 4 June is Western Australia Day Holiday and 5 June is Catholic School Day)

Winter Term - Week 7 - Friday, 31 August

Spring Term - Week 4 - Monday, 29 October